After your listing has been submitted for review, your availability calendar will now be accessible. You can use the calendar feature to block off dates when it is not available, change rates based on seasons, offer a discount, and you can even make your listing inactive if your RV will be unavailable for long periods of time. You can find information on using your calendar, here.
You can remove your listing at any time. Deleting your listing or making it inactive does not cancel any confirmed bookings. Please be courteous and inform the renter and cancel their trip if your RV is not going to be available for their trip.