Your availability calendar is the first page that opens when you are editing your listing. For help with editing your listing, click here. Your calendar will not show until you have submitted your listing for approval.
To edit a single day, double click that day. To edit multiple days, click the first day once and the last day once. When you've selected a day, it will show as green on your calendar.
After selecting the days you want to edit, a box will pop up. From here, you can change the availability or the price for those days.
To make days unavailable, click the 'toggle' to the left so it is greyed out and no longer red. After you hit apply in the pop-up box, you will see N/A for the dates you have selected to make unavailable.
You can make your entire listing invisible on our site to renters by switching the 'toggle' button under "Listing Visibility" to the left so it's greyed out. You can use this function if you will not be available for an extended period of time or if you would like to take a break from renting. Turning off visibility does not delete your listing and it can be made visible at any time by clicking the toggle back to the right so it shows as red.
Make sure to hit the 'Save Changes' button at the bottom of your screen before leaving the Availability page. Any changes to your calendar will not be saved if you do not hit the main 'Save Changes' button.